Main menu:

 

Looking to Volunteer?

The Historical Society has many opportunities for you to get involved! Give us a call or check out our volunteer page!


General Meetings

The Marysville Historical Society holds our General Membership meetings on the second Monday of every month at the Marysville Public Library (see map below). Everyone, including non-members, are welcomed and are encouraged to attend.

In July, the Marysville Historical Society holds our special picnic/pot luck near the Gehl home (our future museum site).

The meeting schedule is listed below.

  • Monday, January 11, 2016 – Installation of Officers
  • Monday, February 8, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2016- 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2016 – 5:30 PM (City of Marysville Board Pot Luck)
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 – 6:00 PM (Pot Luck Picnic ~ Gehl Home)
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12,¬†2016 – 5:30 PM (Christmas Pot Luck)

General Membership meetings are held at the Marysville Public Library (red book), 6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA 98270

Marysville Historical Society