Main menu:

 

Looking to Volunteer?

The Historical Society has many opportunities for you to get involved! Give us a call or check out our volunteer page!


General Meetings

The Marysville Historical Society holds our General Membership meetings on the second Monday of every month at the museum.

Everyone, including non-members, is welcomed and all are encouraged to attend.  We always have some snacks for after the meeting!

In July, the Marysville Historical Society holds our special picnic/pot luck near the Gehl home.

The meeting schedule is listed below.

  • Monday, January 9, 2017 – Installation of Officers
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2017- 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 – 5:30 PM (City of Marysville Board Pot Luck)
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 – 6:00 PM (Pot Luck Picnic ~ Gehl Home)
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 – 5:30 PM (Christmas Pot Luck)

Marysville Historical Society