Main menu:

 

Looking to Volunteer?

The Historical Society has many opportunities for you to get involved! Give us a call or check out our membership & volunteer page!


General Meetings

The Marysville Historical Society holds our General Membership meetings on the second Monday of every month at the museum.

Everyone, including non-members, is welcomed and encouraged to attend.  We always have some snacks for after the meeting!

Every year in July, the Marysville Historical Society holds a special picnic/potluck near the Gehl home at Jennings Memorial Park in Marysville, Washington. You are encouraged to attend! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for important updates for all our upcoming events!

The meeting schedule is listed below.

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 – Installation of Officers
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018- 6:00 PM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 – 5:30 PM (City of Marysville Board Pot Luck)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 – 6:00 PM (Pot Luck Picnic ~ Gehl Home)
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 – 5:30 PM (Christmas Pot Luck)

Marysville Historical Society